Thank you for visiting my horror site 'Castle Dracula.'
Unfortunately, the site is no more. 
However, I can still be found running my own Classic Rock and Classic Metal
radio show. The show's name is "Monsters Of Rock."
I do my show every Saturday (PT: 4pm, ET: 7pm and BST: 11pm) for 3 hours.
To tune in, go to http://www.akaradio.com/listen
Or use your smart phone TuneIn Radio app: Keyword "AKA Radio"
I also run a Facebook page for my show, also called "Monsters Of Rock."
So if you're on Facebook, feel free to come and join me. 
Just click on the link or image below.

https://www.facebook.com/monstersofrockshow





Horrorfind Banner Exchange


BlueBlood Banner Exchange





Hosting Provided By HORRORFIND.COM
To find out about advertising on the Horrorfind Network Click Here